I don't keep the email addresses you use here.
Nothing is stored or used for any ulterior purpose.
This form simply tells family or friends about the site.
You must fill in the empty box with the numbers that are presented to verify before you send. (I'm hoping this will stop the spammers - good luck right!)
If you make a mistake, you can try again. You can refresh the page to change the verification numbers.
Once you click send, you'll have a choice of going to the website home page or coming back to the form, in case you want to add more names.